Friday August 19
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Bad Magic
Saturday August 20
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Dixie Fried Hep Katz
Sunday August 21
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Tandem Yam
Monday August 22
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Rumour Mill
Tuesday August 23
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Blue Moon Marquee
Wednesday August 24
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm The Fugitives
Thursday August 25
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm The Spiritual Warriors
Friday August 26
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Los Variants
Saturday August 27
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Five Alarm Funk
Friday September 23
7:00 pm - 12:00 am LUNA Sound
No event found!

Live music returns to downtown Revelstoke!